European Quartet One Melody


Cities and History

The Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia have always been part of a civilization that shares cultural and intellectual values as well as common religious traditions which they wish to preserve and strengthen. The cities are the most typical example of this cultural and intellectual cohesion: although different in many aspects, they vividly depict the most common features of the Central European region. The buildings embody all the known architectural styles and shapes and it can be said without exaggeration that each historic city in the region is a rare gem and a priceless treasure.

Central Europe Countries

PolskaCzech republicSlovakiaHungaryEuropean Quartet Map 

Follow us on facebook

Watch our Channel on


Would you like to receive news?

Copyright © 2010 CzechTourism | Cookies Privacy policy